Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required








You are here:Home > Customer Reviews
90% of heel pain can be attributed to either Heel Spurs and/or Plantar Fasciitis!

Our customers have left over 800 REVIEWS on this website about our products to help future customers just like you! 


NOTE: Each product has it's own specific reviews.  To read reviews on a specific product simply go to that products page and scroll to the bottom of the page.

Below are reviews from actual customers that have used our Liquid Orthotics, Night Splints & Sandals to achieve full relief from Heel Spurs and Plantar Fasciitis.(We do not edit testimonials for grammar... these are the actual submissions).




Relief March 6, 2013
Reviewer: Veronica Aranda from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
These take some getting used to, but do relieve a lot of the pain I had before I bought them. With plantar faciitis in one foot, my foot is very sensitive but for the other foot I have no problems with , these are excellent!! Especially if you stand all day. Definitely a preventative measure! Already seeing some improvement for the bad foot though. Overall pretty happy with the purchase.




Rigid night splint & Liquid filled orthotics March 6, 2013
Reviewer: Rod Graf from West Union , IA United States  
I have used the above products for approx. 60 days & my heel & foot pain is reduced by about 80-90%.  My foot xray of June 2012 showed a definite heel spur.  That spur must be still present & is what causes me some grief still today.  However, with the use of both products above, I am able to be  much more mobile than I was before I used these.  I suggest to forget the cordison shots that podiatrist like to give; in fact, forget the podiatrist & use these products for much greater & beneficial results!




Great Product - Liquid Orthotics March 6, 2013
Reviewer: Fredrick Thomas from SPRING LAKE, NC United States  
As a former military officer-I question alot of so called facts until I have reasonable proof. I was still in pain after purchasing expensive special shoes. Well I had the inserts and tried them in these expensive special shoes-they worked, I could walk pain free again. I will have to order another pair for my yardwork shoes too! Great Product!




Amazing Insoles February 19, 2013
Reviewer: Robert Huff from Bluffton, SC United States  
Bought for my daughter to wear in her work boots.  She is on her feet for long hours and is very happy with your product.




Amazing insoles February 19, 2013
Reviewer: Bill Lock from Horseheads, NY United States  
I have been using the amazing insoles for nearly 4 weeks now. They have given me great relief for my symptoms of planar fasciitis – – pain on the bottom soles of my feet.
I recently went on a ski vacation in Colorado and used the insoles on the inside of my ski boots. The result was amazing – – the boots were more comfortable with the insoles than they have ever been before. This ski vacation was 2.5 weeks long and I skied in comfort the entire time thanks to the amazing insoles!
I am very pleased with my purchase




Plantar Fasciitis February 13, 2013
Reviewer: cosmo from Billings, MO United States  
I just bought these about 10 days ago for Plantar Fasciitis pain in my right foot. I have just completed a 7th straight day of golf without pain!! These insoles are the absolute best, period!!!




Healing Blue February 23, 2013
Reviewer: J. Richard Hunt from Fishers, IN United States  
The HTP Heel Seat is the only insert among those I tried that got rid of my Plantar Fasciitis. I tell everyone who tells me about their heel pain about this inset. It really works.




Great Product January 21, 2013
Reviewer: David H. from Calgary, AB Canada  
The Heal Seats worked great!  They provided relief almost immediately and took the pressure off the heel.  I had experienced pain for months from plantar fasciitis, and my recovery really accelerated after trying the Heel Seats.  I am now back to running, and use the Heel Seats in my running shoes.  I even bought an extra pair, in case the first pair wears out.  Use with the night splint and stretching routines for a speedy recovery.





Heel Seat January 28, 2013
Reviewer: ANNA CAMARILLO from SPRING, TX United States  
I purchased the heel seats to wear during the day .  They continue to help my heels during the day and the boot I wear at night.
Now I don't have to wear the boot every night.  I'm doing ok wearing the heel seats during the day.





Heel Seats January 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from pa  
If you are looking at this ad for some comfort for your plantar fasciitis you can to the right place theses do actually work i was a beat skeptic about theses at first because i tried all the others brands and they maded things worst for me i had theses for abount a month now and i have a lot less pain in my feet . they maded a believer out of me

We have over 800 REVIEWS on this website from actual customers who have used our products.

Reviews have been submitted by customers over the last several years!

August 6th 2011

Earl Freeman from washington, NC United States

 
" purchased Liquid Orthotics they worked great!they just did not make my foot better it was healed. I so glad I found heel pain store. This is a true review Thank you Heal Pain Store Kind Regards Earl Freeman."

June 8th 2011

"WoW! I have to wear steel tip boots for my job and they are heavy and uncomfortable. My feet were hurting me soooooo bad, I would soak them everynight after work to ease the pain. Now, having these amazing insoles, my feet feel GREAT and I never have pain. I am on my feet all day long, walking on concrete. With these insoles in my boots, it feels like I'm walking on a pillow. The gel moves perfect with my feet and leaves a constant cushion from heel to toe. AMAZING!!!!! I'm buying another pair for my recreational sneakers because my work boots are that much more comfortable. Thank you for making this amazing product. My feet are saved!!!!"

May 12th 2011

Anonymous Person from virginia beach,VA, United States

 
"BUY these!!!! omg it is like walking on water-the best thing for your feet ever!your feet will love u all day! i would even just recommend them to anyone that has a job that requires them to be on their feet all the time-so comfy and you WILL LOVE them!"

February 7th 2011

Gary S. from Brooksville, FL United States

 
"I have had a pain in my heel for the past 6 months and have tried several inserts but none of them alleviated the pain.  A few weeks ago I bought a pair while at the Tampa Home Show and was skeptical at first...but I have been wearing them every day for the last three weeks and I am truly amazed how my heel pain is gone while walking on the Amazing Insoles.  I was so impressed that I just ordered two more for my other shoes for the convenience of not having to switch them out from shoe to shoe.  Thank you for providing this awesome product."

November 26th 2010

Grace M from San Francisco, CA United States

 
"Oh my god!  I am so lucky to have found this product.  I was diagnosed with Plantar Fascitis.  My doctor said you need to have custom made orthotics.  The cost $600.00 and insurance does not pay for them.  I said I will get back to you.  I went on line and found these liquid orthotics nice and thin.  They fit in my shoes and the first thing I thought was 30 days they don't work I get to send them back and get my money.  Well they worked.  The first day I put them in my shoe I thought they feel a little weird.  But each day it was better.  By day 5 I felt like I have been wearing them since forever.  My plantar Fascitis was less painful each day.  It has been over a month and I don't feel it at all.  I do wear the night splint as well.  It cost be under $60.00 and I am able to fil the Liquid Orthotics in the current shoes I have.  If you have Plantar Fascitiis this is for you.  I don't know what I would do if I did not find this product.  Great... Thank you!"